10 Honorary Doctorate ( PhD ) Degrees

Honorary Doctorate ( PhD ) Degree is conferred upon individuals who have extra-ordinary achievements in their respective fields. This is a way to honor them for their exemplary work.

Honorary Doctorates are conferred world over and numerous famous personalities have received them.

If you believe you are eligible for a Honorary Degree, Read the information carefully and apply for your Honorary Phd / Doctorate…

Honorary Doctorate Degrees conferred on International Celebraties…

  1. President Barack Obama
  2. Michelle Obama
  3. Hillary Clinton.
  4. Tracee Ellis Ross
  5. Oprah Winfrey
  6. Denzel Washington
  7. Muhammad Ali
  8. Kanye West
  9. Mike Tyson
  10. Aretha Franklin

And 100s more..

Honorary Degree ( Doctorate , PhD ) Conferred upon Famous Indians…

President Pranab Mukherjee: University of Jordan, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Al-Quds university in the Palestinian Authority

Dr Manmohan Singh: 1997, University of Alberta awarded him an Honorary Doctor of Law degree. University of Oxford awarded him an honorary Doctor of Civil Law degree. In October 2006, the University of Cambridge conferred honorary doctorate degree to him. In 2008, he was awarded honorary Doctor of Letters degree by Benaras Hindu University. In 2008, he was honorary doctorate degree by University of Madras. In 2010, he was awarded honorary doctorate degree by King Saud University.

N Chandrababu Naidu: Doctorate of Honour degree by Chicago State University (CSU) .

Amitabh Bachchan: Jhansi University, Delhi University, De Montfort University, Leeds Metropolitan University, Jodhpur National University and Academy of Arts, Queensland University of Technology

Shahrukh Khan: Shah Rukh Khan received an honorary doctorate from the University of Edinburgh.

Javed Akhtar: University of Pondicherry in 2010

Akshay Kumar: University of Windsor in 2008

Sharmila Tagore: Edinburgh Napier University in 2012

Shilpa Shetty: University of Leeds in 2007

Shabana Azmi: Jadavpur University, Leeds Metropolitan University, Jamia Milia Islamia, Simon Fraser University, TERI University

Lata Mangeshkar: Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda, Shivaji University, Pune University, Khairagarh Music University, Hyderabad University, New York University, Baroda University.

Preity Zinta: University of East London in 2010

Apply for Honorary Doctorate Degree / PhD …

HR Association confers honorary degree to eligible individuals in partnership with its Education Partner Institutes worldwide. These are Legal and Valid Doctorate from various countries including USA.

You may contact us Here… to know Eligibility Criterion.

The Convocation shall be held in Dubai / London and India.